Heritage is pleased to present the following Alumnus of the Year awards to deserving alumni on an annual basis.  Nominations can be made by anyone in the Heritage community, with the Alumni Leadership Team making the final selection. 

  • INNOVATOR AWARD – Awarded to a person who has graduated within the last five years (approximately) who is helping to develop or is working in a new, creative ministry or with a specific people group.

  • MARKETPLACE AWARD – Awarded to a graduate who has experienced recognized success within his or her primary marketplace vocation, who demonstrates a life of godly values and beliefs, and who is using his or her vocational platform to advance the Kingdom of God through various ministry opportunities.

  • MINISTRY MILESTONE AWARD – Awarded to a graduate who has served effectively and faithfully for a long time in vocational ministry.


Award Recipients

2014 Award Recipients

2011 Award Recipients

2010 Award Recipients

2009 Award Recipients

2008 Award Recipients

2007 Award Recipients